Metrics
1,361,605 Downloads

Deposit, archive and share your final research data in DR-NTU (Data)

DR-NTU (Data) is for research data deposit. For research paper deposits, please use DR-NTU.

Mission: DR-NTU (Data) curates, stores, preserves, makes available and enables the download of digital data generated by the NTU research community. The repository develops and provides guidance for managing, sharing, and reusing research data to promote responsible data sharing in support of open science and research integrity.

Who can deposit? NTU faculty, research staff and students.

What can be deposited? Final, non-sensitive research data from projects carried out at NTU. The uploaded content must not infringe upon the copyrights or other intellectual property rights, and must be void of all identifiable information.

How to deposit?

Useful links: FAQs | Collection Guidelines | NTU Research Data Management | General terms of use and Privacy policy

Featured Dataverses

In order to use this feature you must have at least one published or linked dataverse.

Publish Dataverse

Are you sure you want to publish your dataverse? Once you do so it must remain published.

Publish Dataverse

This dataverse cannot be published because the dataverse it is in has not been published.

Delete Dataverse

Are you sure you want to delete your dataverse? You cannot undelete this dataverse.

Advanced Search

4,831 to 4,840 of 92,174 Results
MATLAB Source Code - 2.4 KB - MD5: f34c4c047995778232ef8b3141f64021
Markdown Text - 2.2 KB - MD5: d358867d282731de99babf25b4b68a70
Documentation
Description of the files in this repository
MATLAB Source Code - 2.5 KB - MD5: b8c131ea994ab9bdcb33be58cdb57dac
Sharadha SATHIAKUMAR(Nanyang Technological University)
Aug 25, 2026Earth Observatory of Singapore (EOS)
Add Data

Log in to create a dataverse or add a dataset.

Share Dataverse

Share this dataverse on your favorite social media networks.

Link Dataverse
Reset Modifications

Are you sure you want to reset the selected metadata fields? If you do this, any customizations (hidden, required, optional) you have done will no longer appear.