Metrics
1,361,605 Downloads

Deposit, archive and share your final research data in DR-NTU (Data)

DR-NTU (Data) is for research data deposit. For research paper deposits, please use DR-NTU.

Mission: DR-NTU (Data) curates, stores, preserves, makes available and enables the download of digital data generated by the NTU research community. The repository develops and provides guidance for managing, sharing, and reusing research data to promote responsible data sharing in support of open science and research integrity.

Who can deposit? NTU faculty, research staff and students.

What can be deposited? Final, non-sensitive research data from projects carried out at NTU. The uploaded content must not infringe upon the copyrights or other intellectual property rights, and must be void of all identifiable information.

How to deposit?

Useful links: FAQs | Collection Guidelines | NTU Research Data Management | General terms of use and Privacy policy

Featured Dataverses

In order to use this feature you must have at least one published or linked dataverse.

Publish Dataverse

Are you sure you want to publish your dataverse? Once you do so it must remain published.

Publish Dataverse

This dataverse cannot be published because the dataverse it is in has not been published.

Delete Dataverse

Are you sure you want to delete your dataverse? You cannot undelete this dataverse.

Advanced Search

2,941 to 2,950 of 91,106 Results
Plain Text - 98 B - MD5: 738ee7d3c55467baf7a82748e36239c5
TIFF Image - 2.0 MB - MD5: c5e0bd0c4434a77b52648c841a6e9361
TIFF Image - 2.0 MB - MD5: b794c28bd0267052d33cd7f4a3bc25ed
TIFF Image - 2.0 MB - MD5: 368a8c11dd4dd7b1d780cf08652c1dff
TIFF Image - 2.0 MB - MD5: 163ad313f335b7e6972858f7d208e1b4
TIFF Image - 2.0 MB - MD5: 294e2de9b78ec07035dead3aa52949f0
Add Data

Log in to create a dataverse or add a dataset.

Share Dataverse

Share this dataverse on your favorite social media networks.

Link Dataverse
Reset Modifications

Are you sure you want to reset the selected metadata fields? If you do this, any customizations (hidden, required, optional) you have done will no longer appear.